Having second thoughts about recent changes you’ve made to your Navo? Navo stores your last 5 versions, making it easy to restore to a previous version.


Restoring Previous Versions


To restore a previous version of your Navo, click the History button on the right side of the page. This should open the following menu:


Viewing your version history


Once you have navigated to the Version History menu, find the version you wish to restore by navigating through pages with the right and left arrows in the bottom-right of the menu. Versions you have saved as drafts will appear as Minor Versions while versions you saved and published will appear as Major Versions.


Once you have found the version you wish to restore, click the three dots to the left of it and click Open. Alternatively, if you want to make sure you’re restoring the correct version, click Preview.


Once you have opened your restored version, you’ll be able to make any changes you wish and save it as a new version by clicking Save Draft. See Saving and Publishing for more information on how to save and publish your versions.