When you have made changes to your navigation menu, you will need to save it as a draft or publish it in order to keep your changes. 

In Navo, a Draft Menu is a saved copy of your menu that does not show up to your users. You can use drafts to save your work while you're still making changes to your menu. We store your previous drafts for you, so you can restore them at any time.

Your Published Menu is the version of your menu that shows up to your users, whether in SharePoint, the Browser Extension, or the Web App. You can only have one published menu at a time, and publishing a new menu replaces your old menu. Publishing a menu also saves a draft of that menu, so there's no need to save a draft and then publish a menu.

Saving or Publishing a copy of your menu

  1. Click either the Save Draft or Publish button at the top of your screen while on the editor page.
  2. Enter a version comment describing your changes.
  3. Click the Save button.

Published changes make take up to 10 minutes to appear.